Overview Committees

Learn How to Get Involved

Many citizen committees are being formed to overview the Vision 2025 process and provide oversight for individual projects. Additional advisory and management committees are forming to facilitate intergovernmental cooperation. As these groups are formalized, the details of their missions and make-up will be posted in this section.

Tulsa County Vision 2025 Sales Tax Overview Committee

Go to http://www.tulsacounty.org for more information about the Overview Committee, including monthly meeting times.

Chairperson, Erik Miller, Engineering Manager, American Airlines

Vice Chairman, Matt Mardis, Paine and Associates

Tom Biolchini, Attorney, Stewart, Biolchini & Turner

Pat Bruner, President, Trump Properties

Val Childers, Retired, Sales Manager, Newman’s Inc.

Kevin Clayton, Tulsa Community College

Douglas Collins, Commercial Realtor, Collins & Assoc.

Michael Cooper, Owner/Principal, AT&T — Cooper Public Strategies

Cornell Cross, OCAST

Erin Donovan, Attorney

Brad Francis, Collinsville Downtown, Inc.

Michael Gray, CPA

Geoff McGoffin, RCB Bank

Mary Sue Overbey, Retired, City Finance Director, Sand Springs

Cassie Reese, Crossland Construction Company, Inc.

Tony Ringold, Attorney, Rosenstein, Fist & Ringold

Yvonne Scott, Assistant City Treasurer, City of Bixby

Adam Vanderburg, Owner, Lee’s Bicycles

Lois Zimmerman, Retired, Sherriff’s Office in Multinomah County, OR